Staff Directory

 

Pastoral Team:

Fr. John Anderson     Office:  715-246-4652, Ext.226

Rectory:   715-246-4652, Ext. 216     fj.anderson@frontier.com

Deacon Michael Germain    Cell:  651-271-1398

Deacon  Mel Riel    Cell:  715-796-2833

 


 

Office Personnel

    Business Manager/Accountant

 Jo Germain

 Office: 715-246-4652, Ext. 224

jo.germain@frontiernet.net

 

 


 

Bookkeeper

Heather  O’Gara

Office: 715-246-4652, Ext. 222

h.ogara@frontier.com

 


 

Secretary

  Rita Riley

 Office:715-246-4652, Ext. 221

icchurch@frontiernet.net

 


 

Buildings & Grounds

 Alex Lamers

     Office: 715-246-4652, Ext. 223

a.lamers@frontier.com

 


 

Catholic Formation Team:

Director of Catholic Formation

Kim Palmer

Office:  715-246-4652,  Ext. 228

k.palmer@frontiernet.net

 

Youth Minister, CF Coordinator Grade 6-9

Kendra Mitchell

Office: 715-246-4652, Ext. 247

kendra.mitchell@frontier.com

 

Coordinator of Catholic Formation Grades K-5 and Sacramental Coordinator, Sunday School

Kristin Dittman

Office:  715-246-4652,  Ext. 260

k.dittman@frontier.com

 

CF Team Assistant

Becky Nerby

Office:  715-246-4652,  Ext. 229

b.nerby@frontier.com


 


 

St. Mary’s School Principal

Laura Jo Jarchow

School :  715-246-2469

principal@st-marysschool.com

 


 

For Information About Sacraments:

Confirmation, Baptism Prep

Kim Palmer    Office:  715-246-4652,  Ext. 228

k.palmer@frontiernet.net

 


 

First Eucharist, First Reconciliation

Kristin Dittman     Office:  715-246-4652,  Ext. 260

k.dittman@frontier.com

 


 

Marriage, Anointing of Sick, & Holy Orders:

Fr. John Anderson

Office:  715-246-4652, Ext. 226

fj.anderson@frontier.com

 


 

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

Deacon Michael Germain

Office:  715-246-5961

rica.ic.newrichmond@gmail.com